I-PAC Board

Postal Address


c/o Stephanie Erb

McHenry  Police Department

333 South Green Street

McHenry, Illinois 60050

Need to Contact a Board Member?  Click on an email link below.  If you need to find the Vice President for your agency to request a mock assessment view the bottom of the page to contact the appropriate Vice President.

President:         Stephanie Erb

                            McHenry PD Phone 815/363-7842

Vice President:  Ben Kadolph 

                             Oak Brook PD Phone 630/368-8700

Vice President:  Chris Fry

                             Deerfield PD Phone 847/945-8636

Vice President:  Chrissie Sobanski

                             Wood Dale PD Phone 630/787-3861

Vice President:  Marie Alexander

                             Mundelein PD Phone 847/924-5924

Secretary:        Robert Zielinski

                            Niles PD Phone 847/588-6506

Treasurer:        Katie Pentecost

                           Glendale Heights PD Phone 630/909-5432


I-PAC member agencies are assigned to I-PAC vice presidents  for communication purposes. These vice-presidents are the contact persons for the member agencies, who will ensure that specific questions are answered and specific needs are met.

Requests for Mock Onsite Assessments to be conducted by the I-PAC should be directed to the appropriate vice president, who will schedule the Mock Onsite Assessment, arrange for a trained and experienced team leader and help arrange for other team members. With the assigned team leader, the vice president ensures that appropriate advance planning and activities take place, and that required follow-up activities are completed. Mock onsite assessments conducted by the I-PAC will follow the Mock Onsite Protocol of I-PAC.

Below is an alphabetic list of Member agencies and their assigned Vice President.

Addison Consolidated Dispatch CenterChrissie Sobanski
Addison Police DepartmentChrissie Sobanski
Algonquin Police DepartmentBen Kadolph
Alsip PDBen Kadolph
Arlington Heights Police DepartmentChris Fry
Bannockburn Police Department Ben Kadolph
Barrington Hills Police DepartmentMarie Alexander
Barrington Police Department Marie Alexander
Bartlett Police DepartmentChris Fry
Batavia Police DepartmentMarie Alexander
Bendictine University PoliceBen Kadolph
Bensenville Police DepartmentChrissie Sobanski
Berwyn Police DepartmentBen Kadolph
Bradley Police DepartmentChris Fry
Bradley University Police DepartmentChris Fry
Buffalo Grove Police DepartmentChris Fry
Burr Ridge Police DepartmentMarie Alexander
Carbondale Police DepartmentChris Fry
Carol Stream Police Department Ben Kadolph
Champaign Police Department Ben Kadolph
Cherry Valley Police Department Chris Fry
Chicago Police DepartmentChrissie Sobanski
Chicago Police DepartmentChrissie Sobanski
College of DuPage Police Department Chrissie Sobanski
College of Lake County PDBen Kadolph
Crystal Lake Police DepartmentMarie Alexander
Deerfield Police DepartmentChrissie Sobanski
Dekalb Police DepartmentBen Kadolph
Downers Grove Police DepartmentChrissie Sobanski
DuPage County Sheriff’s Office Marie Alexander
Elgin Police DepartmentChris Fry
Elk Grove Police Department Marie Alexander
Elmhurst Police Department Ben Kadolph
Evanston Police Department Ben Kadolph
Forest Preserve District of DuPage CountyChrissie Sobanski
Forest Preserve District of Kane CountyChris Fry
Glencoe Department of Public Safety Marie Alexander
Glendale Heights Police DepartmentChrissie Sobanski
Grayslake Police DepartmentChris Fry
Hanover Park Police DepartmentChrissie Sobanski
Harper College Ben Kadolph
Harwood Heights PDChrissie Sobanski
Hinsdale Police DepartmentChris Fry
Huntley Police DepartmentMarie Alexander
IL State PoliceChris Fry
Illinois Association of Chiefs of PoliceChris Fry
Itasca Police Department Ben Kadolph
Joliet Police DepartmentMarie Alexander
Kankakee City Police DepartmentChrissie Sobanski
Kankakee County Sheriff’s OfficeChrissie Sobanski
LaGrange Police Department Marie Alexander
Lake Bluff Police DepartmentChris Fry
Lake County So OfficeBen Kadolph
Lake Zurich Police DepartmentChris Fry
Lancing Police Department Chris Fry 
Lemont Police DepartmentBen Kadolph
Lisle Police Department Ben Kadolph
Lomax Police Department Marie Alexander
Lombard Police DepartmentChrissie Sobanski
McHenry County CollegeChris Fry
McHenry County Conservation DistrictMarie Alexander
McHenry County Sheriff’s Office Chrissie Sobanski
McHenry Police DepartmentChrissie Sobanski
Morton Grove Police DepartmentBen Kadolph
Mount Prospect Police DepartmentBen Kadolph
Mundelein Police DepartmentMarie Alexander
Naperville Park District Chrissie Sobanski
Naperville Police DepartmentChrissie Sobanski
Niles Police DepartmentBen Kadolph
Normal Police DepartmentChris Fry
North East Multi-Regional Training, IncChris Fry
Northeastern Illinois University Ben Kadolph
Northern IL University PDChrissie Sobanski
Northlake Police DepartmentChrissie Sobanski
Northwest Central Dispatch Chrissie Sobanski
Northwestern University PDChrissie Sobanski
Oak Brook Police DepartmentChrissie Sobanski
Oak Park Police DepartmentMarie Alexander
Oswego Police DepartmentChrissie Sobanski
Peoria Police DepartmentChris Fry
Plainfield Police DepartmentMarie Alexander
Rock County (WI) Communications CenterMarie Alexander
Rockford Police DepartmentMarie Alexander
Rolling Meadows Police DepartmentBen Kadolph
Roscoe Police DepartmentChris Fry
Roselle Police DepartmentBen Kadolph
Rosemont Public Safety DepartmentChris Fry
Round Lake Police DepartmentChris Fry
Schaumburg Police DepartmentChrissie Sobanski
Sioux City Police DepartmentChris Fry
Skokie Police DepartmentBen Kadolph
South Barrington Police Department Ben Kadolph
South Elgin Police DepartmentMarie Alexander
Southeast Emergency Communications Marie Alexander
Southern Illinois U  Dept. of Public Safety*Ben Kadolph
Southwest Central Dispatch Marie Alexander
Springfield Police Deparmtnet Ben Kadolph
St. Charles Police DepartmentChris Fry
Sugar Grove Police DepartmentMarie Alexander
University of ChicagoChrissie Sobanski
University of IL – Chicago Police Marie Alexander
University of IL – UrbanaBen Kadolph
University of WI – MadisonMarie Alexander
Vernon Hills Police DepartmentMarie Alexander
Villa Park PDBen Kadolph
Waubonsee Community College PoliceMarie Alexander
Waukegan Police DepartmentChris Fry
West Chicago Police DepartmentBen Kadolph
Western Springs Police DepartmentMarie Alexander
Westmont Police DepartmentMarie Alexander
Wheeling Police DepartmentChris Fry
Willowbrook Police DepartmentMarie Alexander
Wilmette Police DepartmentChris Fry
Winnebago County Sheriff’s DepartmentChrissie Sobanski
Wood Dale Police DepartmentChris Fry
Woodstock Police DepartmentBen Kadolph